Presented by:


2014 Sunset at the Zoo Event Co-Chairs

Ashley Crain
Kelle Ilitch

2014 Sunset at the Zoo Honorary Committee

Eliza and Matthew Ahearn, Macomb County Zoological Authority Chair
Paul and Lynn Alandt
Kitt and Larry Alexander
Linda and Joe Aviv
Alisha R. Bell, Wayne County Zoological Authority Chair
Madeleine and Mandell Berman
Nancy and Sean Cotton
Shery and David Cotton
Mary Kay and Keith E. Crain
Ashley and KC Crain
Karen and Matt Cullen
Marvin and Lauren Daitch
Michael E. Duggan, Mayor, City of Detroit and Mrs. Lori Duggan
Sarah and Tony Earley
Anne and Matt Elliott
Lena Epstein
Marjory and Donald Epstein
Debbie and John Erb
Suzy and Burt Farbman
Robert A. Ficano, Wayne County Executive
Jennifer and David Fischer
Marjorie M. Fisher
David Flynn, Macomb County Commission Chair
Cynthia and Edsel Ford
Mr. Rod Gillum and Dr. Linda Gillum
Allan Gilmour and Eric Jirgens
Michael J. and Jessica Gingell
Ruth Roby Glancy
Mark A. Hackel, Macomb County Executive
Shannon and Terry Harvill
Jeff Hauswirth
Paul M. Huxley and Cynthia J. Pasky
Kelle and Christopher Ilitch
Souha and Hassan Jaber
Hiram E. Jackson
Ira and Brenda Jaffe
George G. and Jill Johnson
Chris Lezotte and Alan Kalter
Bonnie Larson
Suzanne and Tom Lewand
Denise J. Lewis
Andrea and David Page
L. Brooks Patterson, Oakland County Executive
Kathleen and Shawn Patterson
Richard and Diane Platt
Bobbi and Stephen Polk
Stuart and Joyce Robbins
Anmar K. Sarafa
Sue and Rick Snyder, Governor of Michigan
Lilly and Alex Stotland
Marcy and John Sznewajs
Shelley and Joel Tauber
Lois and Gail Warden
Sean Werdlow
Vivian and Gary Woronchak, Wayne County Commission Chair

2014 Sunset at the Zoo Leadership Committee

Jennifer Chehab
Lindsay Cotton
Nancy Cotton
Mary Kay Crain
Gretchen Davidson
Nicole Eisenberg
Natalia Enright 
Lil Erdeljan
Jennifer Fischer
Brooke Fisher
Catherine Forbes
Jennifer Gilbert
Danialle Karmanos
Alexis Kiriluk
Suzanne Moceri
Bobbi Polk
Lauren Rakolta Fitzgerald
Kim Reuss
Nedda Shayota
Maria Stutz
Julie Tauban

2014 Sunset at the Zoo Planning Committee

Joe Campanelli
Margaret Dombrowitsky
Elizabeth Klos
Shawntele Opsommer
Katie Price
Jaclyn Robinson
Jason Waldron
Patti York