Scout Programs


 

Scout Quest Availability

Blue dates are available.
Orange dates are not available.

Please call our Education Registrar at (248) 541-5717 ext. 3800 to book your Scout Quest.

         

December 2013
Saturday, Dec. 7, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Dec. 7, 1 p.m.

 

January 2014
Saturday, Jan. 11, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Jan. 11, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 18, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Jan. 18, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 25, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Jan. 25, 1 p.m.

 

February 2014
Saturday, Feb. 1, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Feb. 1, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 8, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Feb. 8, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 15, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Feb. 15, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 22, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Feb. 22, 1 p.m.

         
March 2014
Saturday, Mar. 1, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Mar. 1, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Mar. 8, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Mar. 8, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Mar. 15, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Mar. 15, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Mar. 22, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Mar. 22, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Mar. 29, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Mar. 29, 1 p.m.
  April 2014
Saturday, Apr. 5, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Apr. 5, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Apr. 12, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Apr. 12, 1 p.m.
  May 2014
Saturday, May 3, 10 a.m.
Saturday, May 3, 1 p.m.
Saturday, May 10, 10 a.m.
Saturday, May 10, 1 p.m.
Saturday, May 17, 10 a.m.
Saturday, May 17, 1 p.m.
Saturday, May 24, 10 a.m.
Saturday, May 24, 1 p.m.
         
June 2014
Saturday, Jun. 7, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Jun. 7, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Jun. 21, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Jun. 21, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Jun. 28, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Jun. 28, 1 p.m.
  July 2014
Saturday, July 12, 10 a.m.
Saturday, July 12, 1 p.m.
Saturday, July 19, 10 a.m.
Saturday, July 19, 1 p.m.
Saturday, July 26, 10 a.m.
Saturday, July 26, 1 p.m.
 

August 2014
Saturday, Aug. 2, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 2, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 9, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 9, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 16, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 16, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 23, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 23, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 30, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 30, 1 p.m.

       

 

September 2014
Saturday, Sep. 6, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Sep. 6, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Sep. 13, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Sep. 13, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Sep. 20, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Sep. 20, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Sep. 27, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Sep. 27, 1 p.m.
  October 2014
Saturday, Oct. 4, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Oct. 4, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 11, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Oct. 11, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 18, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Oct. 18, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 25, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Oct. 25, 1 p.m.
  November 2014
Saturday, Nov. 1, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Nov. 1, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 8, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Nov. 8, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 15, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Nov. 15, 1 p.m.
         
December 2014
Saturday, Dec. 6, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Dec. 6, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 13, 10 a.m.
Saturday, Dec. 13, 1 p.m.